How do I disable or lock an account?

Updated 2 months ago by Alek Turner

All data remains intact for the student, but they are prevented from logging in.

Step 1: Click "School Center" on the left-hand side of your admin account. Click "User Management."

Step 2: Click the checkbox next to a user's name that you would like to disable or lock. Then toggle the "Lock" option on to disable the account.

Step 3: If you need to enable the account at a later time, return to the user list and click on the toggle under "Lock" to enable.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)